Your online shop for hookah, tobacco and accessories!

We are Shisha-Nakha - a certified and reliable online shop for hookah, tobacco and much more! We offer you an extensive and diverse selection of different hookah manufacturers. From cheap to luxurious models - from Russian Shishas to traditional hookahs, we offer you a huge selection of hookah, tobacco and accessories.

Origin and history

What is a Shisha? A Shisha (also Sheesha or often in the German spelling Schischa gennant) is a water pipe probably of Arab origin. Today the Shisha is more popular than ever, what most people used to know only from holidays - is now an integral part of the nightlife or even the private household. In the Shisha, mostly tobacco with fruit aroma is smoked. When looking for the right Shisha, we are certainly the right contact!

Fast service, shipping and a diverse selection!

At Shisha-Nakha, you not only profit from a large selection, but also from further advantages! From a purchase value of 30 euros, the delivery is free - this is one of the advantages with us! We ship without delay - we deliver quickly and yet safely.

You take your time to choose your products while browsing our online shop and the rest is done by US!

Whether you are a beginner or a professional, you will find what you are looking for.

If you need help, don't hesitate to contact us by phone, e-mail or via our WhatsApp service. We will be happy to help and advise you.

Make your dreams come true, with us you will surely get what you have been looking for.

WWW.SHISHANAKHA.COM - YOUR FLAVOUR, JUST ENJOY!

Newsletter

A short sentence describing what someone will receive by subscribing

Dein Onlineshop für Shisha, Tabak und Zubehör!

Wir sind Shisha-Nakha - ein zertifizierter und zuverlässiger Onlineshop für Shisha, Tabak u.v.m! Wir bieten dir eine umfangreiche vielfältige Auswahl an verschiedensten Wasserpfeifen Herstellern. Von günstigen bis zu luxuriösen Modellen - Von Russischen Shishas bis hin zu Traditionellen Wasserpfeifen, wir bieten dir eine Riesenauswahl an Shisha, Tabak und Zubehör.  

Ursprung und die Geschichte

Was ist eine Shisha? Eine Shisha ( auch Sheesha oder häufig in der deutschen Schreibweise Schischa gennant) ist eine Wasserpfeife vermutlich arabischen Ursprungs. Heute ist die Shisha beliebter denn je, was die meisten früher nur aus dem Urlaub kannten - ist heute ein fester Bestandteil des Nachtlebens oder sogar des privaten Haushalts. In der Shisha wird meist Tabak mit Fruchtaroma geraucht. Bei der Suche nach der richtigen Shisha, sind wir sicherlich der richtige Ansprechpartner!

Schneller Service, Versand und eine vielfältige Auswahl!

Profitiere bei Shisha-Nakha nicht nur von einer großen Auswahl, sondern auch von weiteren Vorteilen! Ab einem Einkaufswert von 30 Euro ist die Lieferung kostenlos - das ist einer der Vorteile bei uns! Der Versand erfolgt bei uns unverzüglich - wir liefern schnell und trotzdem sicher. 

Du nimmst dir beim stöbern in unserem Onlineshop deine Zeit für das auswählen deiner Produkte und den Rest erledigen WIR!

Ob Anfänger oder Profi, hier findet jeder wonach man sucht.

Benötigst du dabei Hilfe, so zögere nicht lange und kontaktiere uns über Telefon, E-mail oder über unseren WhatsApp-Service. Wir stehen dir gerne zur Seite und beraten dich gerne.

Mach deine Träume wahr, bei uns bekommst du sicherlich das wonach du schon lange suchst. 

WWW.SHISHANAKHA.COM  - YOUR FLAVOUR, JUST ENJOY!